WHO WE ARE

NVISION BROADCASTING COMPANY
 

Nvision Broadcasting Company is a Northwest Indiana based Internet Broadcasting  company. The company's roots were first established in 2006, broadcasting with the establishment of Exhale Radio and expanded into Exhale Media Group with the creation and acquisition of other internet radio and live streaming stations.

Nvision Broadcasting LLC, is primarily an "internet only" radio and live streaming broadcast company. Our vision and goal  is to become the leading internet broadcast enterprise acquiring and operating radio stations in order to provide several diverse formats and genres. The company currently owns and operates 5 Internet radio stations, 1 Internet television (live streaming /on demand) station and is currently developing a tween video format radio show (Janae Nichelle Show). We are committed to providing the highest level of client satisfaction and diverse programming choices for our loyal listeners and, most of all, an excellent team of broadcast professionals. 

 
Our Executive Team
IMG_1867_edited.png
Denise Nolan, CEO

dnolan@exhalemedia.org

Phone: 123-456-7890

Bobby.jpg
Bobby Nolan, Program Director

bnolan@exhalemedia.org

Phone: 123-456-7890

Professional Smiling Woman
Nora Lee Smith, HR

Noralee@exhalemedia.org

Phone: 123-456-7890

Businessman
Denis G. Roberts, Sales Manager

Denis@exhalemedia.org

Phone: 123-456-7890

2.jpg
Jaden Taylor, IT/Engineering

Jaden@exhalemedia.org

Phone: 123-456-7890

Young Business Woman
Briana J Lucas, Customer Service

Briana@exhalemedia.org

Phone: 123-456-7890

Want to start a show on one of our stations? Need more details?  Contact us

We are here to assist. Contact us by phone, email or via our social media channels.